Firusa Budin
Sozialpädagogische Begleitung

+43 (0)316 / 835 630
firusa.budin@zebra.or.at

Adelheid Eichberger
Entwicklung, Umsetzung und Dokumentation

+43 (0)316 / 482 600-30
adelheid.eichberger@nowa.at

Hayriye Eroglu-Schmid
Entwicklung, Umsetzung und Dokumentation

+43 (0)316 / 716 678-70
hayriye.erogluschmid@isop.at

Birgit Fedl-Dohr
Entwicklung, Umsetzung und Dokumentation

+43 (0)316 / 764 646-39
birgit.fedl-dohr@isop.at

August Gächter
Evaluierung

+43 (0)1 / 495 04 42-74
gachter@zsi.at

Silvia Göhring
Projektleitung ISOP

+43 (0)316 / 716 678
silvia.goehring@isop.at


Simone Herman

Entwicklung und Umsetzung

+43 (0)699 / 183 328 46
simone.herman@isop.at

Nicole Kapellari
Entwicklung, Umsetzung und Dokumentation

Projektleitung nowa

+43 (0)316 / 482 600-32
nicole.kapellari@nowa.at

Uta Kopar
Entwicklung und Umsetzung

uta.kopar@isop.at

Martin Leitner
Entwicklung, Umsetzung und Dokumentation

+43 (0)316 / 716 678-23
martin.leitner@isop.at

Caroline Manahl
Evaluierung

+43 (0)1 / 495 04 42-18
manahl@zsi.at

Daniela Pilz
Entwicklung, Umsetzung und Dokumentation

+43 (0)316 / 716 678-25
daniela.pilz@isop.at

Karin Puchas
Entwicklung, Umsetzung und Dokumentation

+43 (0)316 / 482 600-11
karin.puchas@nowa.at

Juliet Tschank
Evaluierung

+43 (0)1 / 495 04 42-54
tschank@zsi.at